North Dakota Bankers
Extraordinary Leadership for North Dakota Banks

NDBA Staff

Rick ClayburghRick Clayburgh
President and CEO

rick@ndba.com

 
 

Jackie BauerJackie Bauer
Business and Database Coordinator

jackie@ndba.com


 

Angi DayAngi Day
Benefits Coordinator

angi@ndba.com




Lisa VanceLisa Dolajak
Communications and Marketing Coordinator

lisa@ndba.com


 

Jolene GermanJolene German
Administrative Assistant

jolene@ndba.com


 

Dorothy LickDorothy Lick
Senior Vice President of Education

dorothy@ndba.com
 

 

Ann ReichAnn Reich
Senior Vice President of Strategic Partnerships

ann@ndba.com

 

 

Designed and developed by Odney