North Dakota Bankers Association - link home

About Us Government Relations and Legal Education Business Partners Communications

NDBA Home












About NDBA

NDBA Staff

Rick Clayburgh
Rick Clayburgh

President and CEO
rick@ndba.com









Jackie Bauer
Jackie Bauer

Business and Database Coordinator
jackie@ndba.com









Tracy Kennedy
Tracy Kennedy

General Counsel
tracy@ndba.com











Dorothy Lick
Dorothy Lick

Senior Vice President of Education
dorothy@ndba.com









Ann Reich
Ann Reich

Senior Vice President of Strategic Partnerships
ann@ndba.com









Lisa Vance
Lisa Vance

Communications and Marketing Coordinator
lisa@ndba.com









Angi Day
Angi Day

Benefits Coordinator
angi@ndba.com









Jolene German
Jolene German

Administrative Assistant
jolene@ndba.com

Members Only
Calendar of Events

ND Banks Benefit Trust

Office Depot

2019 Bankers Day at the Capitol

2019 Bank Management Conference