North Dakota Bankers Association - link home

About Us Government Relations and Legal Education Business Partners Communications

NDBA Home















About NDBA

NDBA Services, Inc. Board of Directors

The members of the Board, listed below, provide leadership to NDBA Services, Inc. to carry out its mission of providing quality products and services to NDBA member banks.

Jeff Leuthold
Jeff Leuthold, Chair

Market President
Cornerstone Bank
PO Box 787
New Town, ND 58763-0787
Phone: (701) 627-4717
Fax: (701) 627-3904
jleuthold@lakesidestatebank.com







Darren Haugen
Darren Haugen, Vice Chair

AVP Business Banker
Starion Financial
PO Box 848
Mandan ND 58554
Phone: (701) 667-1609
Fax: (701) 667-1636
darrenh@starionfinancial.com





Lois Bednar
Lois Bednar

SVP/Risk Management Officer
Bank Forward
PO Box 7070
Fargo, ND 58106-7070
Phone: (701) 893-2769
Fax: (701) 293-3338
lois.bednar@bankforward.com



Duane Bowman
Duane Bowman

EVP/Senior Lending Officer/Board Director
Dakota Western Bank
PO Box D
Bowman, ND 58623-0010
Phone: (701) 523-5803
Fax: (701) 523-5619
Email: duane@dwb.bank



Todd Heilman
Todd Heilman

Chief Financial Officer
Western State Bank
PO Box 610
Devils Lake ND 58301-0610
Phone: (701) 662-4936
Fax: (701) 662-6135
todd.heilman@westernbanks.com





Gary Inman
Gary Inman

EVP of Information Systems
Bell Bank
PO Box 10877
Fargo ND 5106-0877
Phone: (701) 298-1500
Fax: (701) 298-1578
ginman@bellbanks.com






Jamie Nelson
Jamie Nelson

President
Farmers Security Bank
PO Box 310
Washburn, ND 58577-0310
Phone: (701) 462-3232
Fax: (701) 462-3214
jnelson@fsbwashburn.com

Bernie Sinner
Bernie Sinner

Senior Lending Officer
First State Bank of North Dakota
PO Box 70
Casselton, ND 58102-0070
Phone: (701) 347-4540
Fax: (701) 347-4676
bsinner@fsbnd.com

Jeremy Skoglund
Jeremy Skoglund

VP/Trust Officer
First Western Bank & Trust
324 N 3rd St, Ste 3
Bismarck, ND 58501-1818
Phone: (701) 222-9908
Fax: (701) 255-4440
jeremy.skoglund@fwbt.com



Jeff Weiler
Jeff Weiler

Chief Risk Officer
Bank of North Dakota
PO Box 5509
Bismarck, ND 58506-5509
Phone: (701) 328-5600
Fax: (701) 382-5632
jweiler@nd.gov


Todd Steinwand
Todd Steinwand, NDBA Board Liaison

Chief Business Development Officer
Bank of North Dakota
PO Box 5509
Bismarck, ND 58506-5509
Phone: (701) 328-5600
Fax: (701) 328-5632
tsteinwand@nd.gov

Judd Graham
Judd Graham, NDBA Board Liaison

Fargo Region CEO
Bremer Bank
1444 45th St. S
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone: (701) 492-2611
Fax: (701) 492-2651
jfgraham@bremer.com

Members Only
Calendar of Events

2018 HSA Workshop

2018 IRA Seminars

Fighting Financial Crimes Conference

SBS Security Program