North Dakota Bankers Association - link home

About Us Government Relations and Legal Education Business Partners Communications

NDBA Home














About NDBA

NDBA Services, Inc. Board of Directors

The members of the Board, listed below, provide leadership to NDBA Services, Inc. to carry out its mission of providing quality products and services to NDBA member banks.

Todd Heilman
Todd Heilman, Chair

Chief Financial Officer
Western State Bank
PO Box 610
Devils Lake ND 58301-0610
Phone: (701) 662-4936
Fax: (701) 662-6135
todd.heilman@westernbanks.com





Jeff Leuthold
Jeff Leuthold, Vice-Chair

Market President
Lakesisde State Bank
PO Box 787
New Town, ND 58763-0787
Phone: (701) 627-4717
Fax: (701) 627-3904
jleuthold@lakesidestatebank.com







Charlotte Aldinger

EVP/CFO
Commercial Bank of Mott
PO Box 40
Mott, ND 58646-0040
Phone: (701) 824-2593
Fax: (701) 824-3326
charlotte.aldinger@cbmott.com

Lois Bednar
Lois Bednar

SVP/Risk Management Officer
Bank Forward
PO Box 7070
Fargo, ND 58106-7070
Phone: (701) 893-2769
Fax: (701) 293-3338
lois.bednar@bankforward.com

Darren Haugen
Darren Haugen

AVP Business Banker
Starion Financial
PO Box 848
Mandan ND 58554
Phone: (701) 667-1609
Fax: (701) 667-1636
darrenh@starionfinancial.com





Gary Inman
Gary Inman

SVP IT
Bell State Bank & Trust
3100 13th Ave S
Fargo ND 58103
Phone: (701) 298-1500
Fax: (701) 298-1578
ginman@statebanks.com






Jamie Nelson
Jamie Nelson

President
Farmers Security Bank
PO Box 310
Washburn, ND 58577-0310
Phone: (701) 462-3232
Fax: (701) 462-3214
jnelson@fsbwashburn.com

Jeremy Skoglund
Jeremy Skoglund

Assistant Chief Risk Officer
Choice Financial Group
PO Box 1093
Bismarck, ND 58502-1093
Phone: (701) 250-1902
Fax: (701) 572-0298
j.skoglund@choicefinancialgroup.com



Steve Rehovsky
Steve Rehovsky, NDBA Board Liaison

President
First United Bank
PO Box 150
Park River, ND 58270-0150
Phone: (701) 284-7244
Fax: (701) 284-6488
srehovsk@fubnd.com


Todd Steinwand
Todd Steinwand, NDBA Board Liaison

Chief Business Development Officer
Bank of North Dakota
PO Box 5509
Bismarck, ND 58506-5509
Phone: (701) 328-5600
Fax: (701) 328-5632
tsteinwand@nd.gov

Members Only
Calendar of Events

ND BANKS Benefit Trust

Office Depot

2017 Ag Credit Conference

2017 Group Meetings