North Dakota Bankers Association - link home

About Us Government Relations and Legal Education Business Partners Communications

NDBA Home








Contact Us

Business Partners

Endorsed Vendors

We are proud to say that 100% of our bank members use the services of at least one of our 13 Endorsed Business Partners, with the average being seven. We value these alliances between business and bank. An endorsement designation is awarded exclusively to approximately 10 percent of NDBA associate members by the NDBA Services, Inc. Board of Directors. Criteria for endorsement include: value-added benefits (cost savings or income enhancements) available only to NDBA members and business opportunity for NDBA Services to earn income that further supports membership programs.

Through the endorsement of respected and reliable vendors, the NDBA Services Board and staff help NDBA members make informed purchasing decisions that contribute to your bank's profitability and service objectives.

Endorsed Vendor Benefits, Policy and Procedures, and Requirements

Partner with providers who are known for quality, reliability, and service excellence. Your NDBA Services, Inc. contact is Ann Reich at (701) 223-5303 or ann@ndba.com.

For detailed information about our Endorsed Vendors, go to the Business Partner Directory and search by company name.


Allied Solutions Logo
Allied Solutions, LLC
Steve Owens
stephen.owens@alliedsolutions.net
www.alliedsolutions.net








Ascensus Logo
Ascensus
Jason Bain
jason.bain@ascensus.com
www.ascensus.com



Baker Group Logo
The Baker Group
Jantz Kinzer
jantz@gobaker.com
www.gobaker.com



Compliance Alliance
Compliance Alliance
Samantha Alfaro
samantha@compliance.com
www.compliancealliance.com



Instant Cash Logo
First Data
Sean Fuery
sean.fuery@firstdata.com
www.firstdata.com


CBCInnovis Logo
Flood Zone Determination Services
Teri Sizemore
teri.sizemore@fdzs.com
www.fzds.com


MBIS Logo
Midwest Bankers Insurance Services
Adam Dawson
adamd@mbisllc.com
www.mbisllc.com




Moody's Analytics
Moody's Analytics
Shannon Buso
shannon.buso@moodys.com
www.moodys.com



Office Depot logo
Office Depot
Thomas Ficker
thomas.ficker@officedepot.com
https://business.officedepot.com

Promontory
Promontory Interfinancial Network LLC

Steve Davis
sdavis@promnetwork.com
www.promnetwork.com

SBSCybersecurity- Logo
Rick Olivier
rick@sbscyber.com
www.sbscyber.com





Dell SecureWorks Logo
SecureWorks
Brandon Jaques
bjaques@secureworks.com
www.secureworks.com




Works24 Logo
Works24
Brian Robinson
brobinson@onholdworx.com
www.works24.com



Members Only
Calendar of Events

ND BANKS Benefit Trust

Office Depot Banker Signup

2017 Ag Credit Conference

2017 Bank Security Seminar