North Dakota Bankers Association - link home

About Us Government Relations and Legal Education Business Partners Communications

NDBA Home












Contact Us

NDBA Board of Directors

The NDBA Board of Directors are leaders in the banking community who offer sound guidance to the Association. Please feel free to contact them via their contact information listed below.

Steve
Steve Rehovsky, President

President
First United Bank
PO Box 150
Park River, ND
Phone: (701) 284-7244
Fax: (701) 284-6488
srehovsk@fubnd.com

Todd
Todd Steinwand, Chairman-Elect

Chief Business Development Officer
Bank of North Dakota
PO Box 5509
Bismarck, ND 58506-5509
Phone: (701) 328-5600
Fax: (701) 328-5632
tsteinwand@nd.gov

Judd Graham
Judd Graham, Treasurer

Fargo Region CEO
Bremer Bank
PO Box 10998
Fargo, ND 58106-0998
Phone: (701) 492-2611
Fax: (701) 492-2651
jfgraham@bremer.com

Corey Cleveland
Corey Cleveland

SVP (NE-18)
United Valley Bank
2718 S Columbia Rd
Grand Forks, ND 58201-6006
Phone: (701) 738-8590
Fax: (701) 772-2033
ccleveland@uvbank.net

Barry Hanson
Barry Hanson

SVP (NE-18)
United Valley Bank
PO Box 170
Cavalier, ND 58220-0170
Phone: (701) 265-8331
Fax: (701) 265-4193
bhanson@uvbank.net


Kim Meyer
Kim Meyer

EVP/Director of Administration (SE-20)
Gate City Bank
PO Box 2847
Fargo, ND 58108-2847
Phone: (701) 293-2485
Fax: (701) 293-2566
kimmeyer@gatecitybank.com

Jolene Muscha
Jolene Muscha

Executive Vice President (SW-20)
Bank of Glen Ullin
PO Box 99
Glen Ullin ND 58631-0099
Phone: (701) 348-3613
Fax: (701) 348-3357
bkgu@westriv.com



Christie Obenauer
Christie Obenauer

CEO (SW-20)
Union State Bank
PO Box 468
Hazen, ND 58545-0468
Phone: (701) 748-3224
Fax: (701) 748-6670
christieo@usbhazen.com

Kelly Rachel
Kelly Rachel

President/CEO (AL-21)
Unison Bank
PO Box 2056
Jamesown, ND 58402-2056
Phone: (701) 952-5686
Fax: (701) 253-5757
krachel@unisonbank.com

Deb Schouweiler
Deb Schouweiler

Senior Vice President (AL-19)
Peoples State Bank
PO Box 227
Fairmount, ND 58030
Phone: (701) 474-5515
Fax: (701) 474-5510
deb@peoples-state.com

Bruce Schreiner
Bruce Schreiner

CEO/EVP (NW-18)
Garrison State Bank and Trus
PO Box 339
Garrison, ND 58540-0339
Phone: (701) 463-2262
Fax: (701) 463-7452
bschreiner@garrisonstatebank.com

Tom Stennes
Tom Stennes

President/CEO (Past Chairman-19)
Harwood State Bank
PO Box 5
Harwood, ND 58042-0005
Phone: (701) 282-3518
Fax: (701) 281-2713
tstennes@harwoodstatebank.com

Holly Stromsodt
Holly Stromsodt

EVP/CFO (SE-18)
Citizens State Bank of Finley
PO Box 255
Finley, ND 58230-0255
Phone: (701) 524-1921
Fax: (701) 524-1713
hstromsodt@csbfinley.com


Ernie Strube
Ernie Strube

President/CEO (NE-20)
Goose River Bank
PO Box 506
Mayville, ND 58257-0506
Phone (701) 788-3110
Fax: (701) 788-3364
estrube@gooseriverbank.com

Dan Vollmer
Dan Vollmer

Regional President (NW-20)
Dacotah Bank
PO Box 789
Minot, ND 58702-0789
Phone: (701) 852-1200
Fax: (701) 852-1298
dan.vollmer@dacotahbank.com

Bob Willer
Bob Willer

Development Manager (AL-18)
American Trust Center
401 N 4th St, Ste 301
Bismarck, ND 58501
Phone: (701) 355-4820
Fax: (701) 355-4822
bwiller@weareamerican.com


Rick Clayburgh
Rick Clayburgh, President and CEO

North Dakota Bankers Association
PO Box 1438
Bismarck ND 58502-1438
Phone: (701) 223-5303
Fax: (701) 258-0218
rick@ndba.com





Members Only
Calendar of Events

ND BANKS Benefit Trust

Office Depot Banker Signup

2018 NDBA High Impact Presentations

2018 Bank Management Conference