North Dakota Bankers
Extraordinary Leadership for North Dakota Banks

Endorsed Vendors

We are proud to say that 100% of our bank members use the services of at least one of our 13 Endorsed Business Partners, with the average being seven. We value these alliances between business and bank. An endorsement designation is awarded exclusively to approximately 10 percent of NDBA associate members by the NDBA Services, Inc. Board of Directors. Criteria for endorsement include: value-added benefits (cost savings or income enhancements) available only to NDBA members and business opportunity for NDBA Services to earn income that further supports membership programs. 

Through the endorsement of respected and reliable vendors, the NDBA Services Board and staff help NDBA members make informed purchasing decisions that contribute to your bank's profitability and service objectives.

Partner with providers who are known for quality, reliability, and service excellence. Your NDBA Services, Inc. contact is Ann Reich at (701) 223-5303 or ann@ndba.com.
 

Allied SolutionsAllied Solutions Logo

Steve Owens
stephen.owens@alliedsolutions.net
www.alliedsolutions.net
 

AscensusAscensus Logo

Jason Bain
jason.bain@ascensus.com
www.ascensus.com

The Baker GroupBaker Group Logo

Jantz Kinzer
jantz@gobaker.com
www.gobaker.com

Compliance AllianceCompliance Alliance

Darlia Fogarty
darlia@compliancealliance.com
www.compliancealliance.com

First DataInstant Cash Logo

Allan Sobie
allan.sobie@firstdata.com
www.firstdata.com

Flood Zone Determination ServicesCBCInnovis Logo

Teri Sizemore
teri.sizemore@fdzs.com
www.fzds.com

MBIS Logo

Harland Clarke


Michael Palmer
michael.palmer@harlandclarke.com
www.harlandclarke.com

Midwest Bankers Insurance ServicesMBIS Logo

Adam Dawson
adamd@mbisllc.com
www.mbisllc.com

Office DepotOffice Depot logo

Lisa Perlet
elisabeth.creamer@officedepot.com
https://business.officedepot.com

Promontory InterfinancialPromontory
Network, LLC

Steve Davis
sdavis@promnetwork.com
www.promnetwork.com

SBS CyberSecurity (SBS)SBSCybersecurity- Logo

Rick Olivier
rick@sbscyber.com
www.sbscyber.com

SecureWorksSecureWorks Logo

Kevin Brown
kbrown@secureworks.com
www.secureworks.com

Works24Works24 Logo

Brian Robinson
brobinson@onholdworx.com
www.works24.com

Designed and developed by Odney